top of page
Search
  • pdeane67

Moat Farm Reading. Read for Fun, Read for Life

Welcome to Moat Farm Junior School’s reading blog.


I want to share some of the wonderful books which have I have enjoyed reading.


I also want to hear about the books which have brightened your life.


Tell me about the books which made you laugh, cry, smile or curl up in bed and dream in a fantastic wonderland.



Where shall I go today? So many days in lockdown but yet I am able to travel anywhere in the world. How? Simple. Through the magic door of a book cover. It has taken me down the rabbit hole with Alice, inside Count Olaf’s dreary mansion and even hanging off a cliff with Tim.

Where are you going today?


Don't forget to vote for your favourite book in Battle of The Books. I wonder which books will make it to the final. Matila? The Wizard of Oz, Horrid Henry, or perhaps your own choice. If you don't vote, you can't win.


There is also a section where you can write your own book review. I would love to read them and find out about all the wonderful books you have been reading. The best reviews will be added to our Book Review page.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page